Meet our Staff

 

 
Trache.Bob.png
Dan2.jpg

The Rev'd Robert Trache, Interim Rector

973-538-0555, ext. 116 | rtrache@stpetersmorristown.org

Father Bob will join St. Peter’s September 8, 2019. | Read more about Father Bob here.

 

The Rev'd Dan Gross, Associate Rector

973-538-0555, ext. 113 | dgross@stpetersmorristown.org

Josh.jpg

Mr. Joshua Stafford, Director of Music

973-538-0555, ext. 115 | jstafford@stpetersmorristown.org

 

Ms. Jennifer Reese, Parish Administrator

973-538-0555, ext. 114 | jreese@stpetersmorristown.org

 

Mr. Mario Ramos, Facilities Manager & Sexton

973-538-0555 | mramos@stpetersmorristown.org

Dee.JPG
Vivian.jpg
Katherine Bickerton.jpg
Alan Bowen.JPG
Osh.JPG

Ms. Dee Klikier, Director of Outreach

973-538-0555, ext. 111 | dklikier@stpetersmorristown.org

 
 

Ms. Vivian De Los Santos,
Associate Director of The AfterSchool on South

973-538-0555, ext. 119 | vdlsantos@stpetersmorristown.org

 

Ms. Katherine Bickerton,
Director of Children's Ministries and Youth

973-538-0555, ext. 318 | kbickerton@stpetersmorristown.org

 

 

Mr. Alan Bowen, Minister for Newcomer Inclusion

973-538-0555, ext. 118 | abowen@stpetersmorristown.org

 

 

 

Mr. Osh Khublall, Business Manager

973-538-0555, ext. 112 | okhublall@stpetersmorristown.org

 

Ms. Suyapa Linares, Sexton