Meet our Staff

 

 
Janet.JPG

The Rev'd Janet Broderick, Rector

973-538-0555, ext. 116 | jbroderick@stpetersmorristown.org

 
Dan2.jpg

The Rev'd Dan Gross, Associate Rector

973-538-0555, ext. 113 | dgross@stpetersmorristown.org

 
Josh.jpg
 
Christy.JPG

Mr. Joshua Stafford, Director of Music

973-538-0555, ext. 115 | jstafford@stpetersmorristown.org

 

Mrs. Christy Andersen, Parish Administrator

973-538-0555, ext. 115 | jstafford@stpetersmorristown.org

 
Dee.JPG
Vivian.jpg
Katherine Bickerton.jpg
Alan Bowen.JPG
Osh.JPG
Reid Evans.jpg

Ms. Dee Klikier, Director of Outreach

973-538-0555, ext. 111 | dklikier@stpetersmorristown.org

 

Ms. Vivian de los Santos,
Associate Director of The Afterschool on South

973-538-0555, ext. 570 | vdlsantos@stpetersmorristown.org

 

 

Ms. Katherine Bickerton,
Director of Children's Ministries and Youth

973-538-0555, ext. 318 | kbickerton@stpetersmorristown.org

 

 

 

Mr. Alan Bowen, Minister for Newcomer Inclusion

973-538-0555, ext. 118 | abowen@stpetersmorristown.org

 

 

 

 

Mr. Osh Khublall, Business Manager

973-538-0555, ext. 112 | okhublall@stpetersmorristown.org

 

Mr. Reid Evans,
Afterschool Teacher & Sexton

 

 

Mrs. Suyapa Linares,Sexton